LP Vinyl Record Various ‎– Sunset Park (The Motion Picture Soundtrack) G+


1 in stock

SKU: 164657365070 Category:


Various ‎– Sunset Park (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

EastWest ‎– 7559-61904-2, Flavor Unit Records ‎– 7559-61904-2
CD, Compilation

TracklistHide Credits

1 2Pac High ‘Til I Die

Producer – Tony PizarroWritten-By – Tony PizarroTupac Shakur

2 Ghostface Killer* Featuring Raekwon Motherless Child

Performer [Elements From “Motherless Child” / “Into Something (Can’t Shake Loose)”] – O.V. WrightProducer, Mixed By, Engineer, Arranged By, Recorded By – The RZA*Written-By – Dennis ColesRobert DiggsWritten-By [Elements From “Into Something (Can’t Shake Loose)”] – Earl RandleJames Shaw (7)Written-By [Elements From “Motherless Child”] – Traditional

3 Tha Dogg Pound Just Doggin’

Engineer – Tom Daugherty*Producer, Mixed By – Dat Nigga DazWritten-By – Dat Nigga DazKurupt The Kingpin*

4 Mobb Deep Back At You

Engineer – Mario RodriguezEngineer [Assistant] – J. Nicholas*Performer [Portions Of “The Look Of Love”] – Isaac HayesProducer – Mobb DeepWritten-By – A. Johnson*, B. Bacharach*, H. David*, K. Muchita*Written-By [Portions Of “The Look Of Love”] – Burth Bacharach & Hal David*

5 Aaliyah Are You Ready

Performer [Samples From “Movin’ In The Right Direction”] – Steve ParksProducer – Darren LightyKay GeeWritten-By – Renee A. Neuville*Written-By [Samples From “Movin’ In The Right Direction”] – S. Parks*

6 Groove Theory It’s Alright

Producer – Bryce WilsonWritten-By – Amel LarrieuxBryce WilsonDarryl Brown

7 Queen Latifah Elements I’m Among

Engineer [Recording & Mix] – Pat Dillet*Producer – Easy Mo BeeWritten-By – Dana Owens

8 MC Lyte Featuring Xscape Keep On, Keepin’ On

Bass – La Marquis Jefferson*Engineer [Assistant] – Alex LoweMixed By – Jermaine DupriPhil TanMusic By – Carl-So-Lowe*, Jermaine DupriProducer – Jermaine DupriWritten-By – Jermaine DupriMC LyteMichael Jackson

9 69 Boyz Featuring Quad City DJ’s Hoop N Yo Face

Drum Programming – D.J. Trans*Mixed By – K. Mills*Producer – Phat Albert ProductionsBass Mechanics*Written-By – S.W.A.T. Team*

10 Adina Howard For The Funk

Backing Vocals – Adina HowardCharles JordanLivio HarrisMica DavéPerfect BlendCo-producer – The Mecca Don Bros.Warren Adams (4)Engineer [Assistant] – Brandon Abelin*Engineer [Mix] – Rob ChiarelliInstruments – Carl RolandProducer – Alan Fouse*, Carl RolandCharles JordanLivio HarrisProducer [Original Production] – Warren Adams (4)Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Alan Fouse*Rap [Rap Performance] – Spank DWritten-By – Gary Shider*, George ClintonReggie DubeWalter Morrison (2)Warren Adams (4)

11 Junior M.A.F.I.A. We Don’t Need It

Co-producer – Hot MikeMixed By – Tony SmaliosProducer [Equated By] – Minnesota (2)Recorded By – Tony BlackWritten-By – Little Caesar*, Lil’ KimTrife (2)

12 Big Mike (3) All Uv It

Bass Guitar – BasseyByzaanchi – Tha ManipulatorCo-producer – Big Mike (3)Drums, Keyboards, Producer – Sergio (7)Mixed By – Sergio (7)Performer [Elements Of “One More Chance”] – The Notorious B.I.G.*Performer [Samples From “Heads Ain’t Redee”] – Black MoonSmif ‘N Wessun*Performer [Samples From “The Loc Is On His Own”] – Jayo FelonyWritten-By – B. Powell*, Darrell YatesErnest “Sergio” Polk, Jr.George ClintonGil EvansJack McNairJames Bush*, James Savage (3)Kenyatta BlakeMichael “Big Mike” Barnett*, Nathaniel Motlety*, Sean PriceT. Williams*, Will BarnettWritten-By [Elements Of “One More Chance”] – Carl ThompsonChristopher WallaceSean “Puffy” Combs*, The Bluez Brothers

13 Onyx Thangz Changed

Engineer – OnyxSwift (4)Written-By – Fredro Scruggs*, Kirk JonesTyrone Taylor (2)

Bonus Track:
14 Miles Goodman Shorty’s Game

Recorded By, Mixed By – Joel MossWritten-By, Producer – Miles Goodman

Companies, etc.



Elektra Entertainment Group, a division of Warner Communications Inc. A Time Warner company.
℗ 1996 Elektra Entertainment Group, a division of Warner Communications Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Motion picture photography and artwork: © 1996 TriStar Pictures Inc.
Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7559-61904-2 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075596190428
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 1557
  • Price Code: CA 851
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 755961904-2 WME
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0511
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 755961904-2 WME
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0574


Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Record Label



Soundtracks & Musicals





Be the first to review “LP Vinyl Record Various ‎– Sunset Park (The Motion Picture Soundtrack) G+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

× How can I help you?